"Our success is not because of the coverage we offer. It's because of the people who write the policies."


Contact King Insurance

Office Manager Title Ext Email
Gina Inzunza Office Manager 231 gina@kinginsuranceca.com
Commercial
Erik Toberman Commercial MHP Manager 232 erik@kinginsuranceca.com
Nick Manzo Commercial Lines U/W 238 nick@kinginsuranceca.com
Melodie Barnes Commercial Lines U/W 244 melodie@kinginsuranceca.com
Mohammed Khalid Commercial Lines U/W Asst. 228 mohammed@kinginsuranceca.com
Corbett Gourie Commercial Lines U/W Asst. 230 corbett@kinginsuranceca.com
Heather Ferrini Professional Liability U/W 239 heather@kinginsuranceca.com
Personal Lines
Vanessa Munck Personal Lines Senior U/W 229 vanessa@kinginsuranceca.com
Vy Ngo Personal Lines U/W 234 vy@kinginsuranceca.com
Ryan Lorseyedi Customer Service Representative 233 ryan@kinginsuranceca.com
Lety Gutierrez Customer Service Representative 227 lety@kinginsuranceca.com
Heather Fine Personal Lines Assistant 239 hfine@kinginsuranceca.com
Claims
Tica Valdes / Gina Inzunza Claims Coordinator 243 claims@kinginsuranceca.com
Accounting Department
Gail Collins Personal & Commercial 241 gail@kinginsuranceca.com
Gina Inzunza Small Business 231 gina@kinginsuranceca.com
Premium Services
Joey Villanti Payment Plan Coordinator 245 joey@kinginsuranceca.com
Marketing
Laura Fondarella Marketing Manager 225 marketing@kinginsuranceca.com
Dan Dessenberger Marketing Representative (AZ) 237 dan@kinginsuranceca.com